«

»

Nov 24 2015

Print this Post

Reviews

What a few of my attendees and students have said over the years:

Bob: I want to thank you for bringing Jon Bartos to the convention last October.  He made a huge impact on my business approach.  I’ve had follow up calls with him and enjoy the things he can do to help a growing agency like mine.  By the way, last July it was just me and now there 4 offices.  You might find it interesting that I am hiring partners and not employees in different cities around the country.

By the way, you can’t imagine how appreciative I am that you invited William Wells, the Internet Marketing Strategist, to be a speaker at last year’s conference.  Besides being a “Top-Notch Internet Marketing Specialist” he a a great web developer.  What makes him good is that he understands our business as is a good listener. He’s also great at implementing my media ideas and goals. I also like that his services are ongoing keeping us on the first page when doing a Google Search. You might get a kick out of reviewing the web site he put together for us. FYI – the four of us are planning to attend next year’s Conference.

November 10, 2013

Michael SoulekSan Antonio, TX

I’ve attended many conferences over the years and I have to say that William’s presentation was not boring!  He was the final speaker on the third day of the conference and that can be a tough spot since most everyone is “over it” and ready to go home.

His enthusiasm, knowledge, and expertise kept me attentive.  His PowerPoint presentation was filled with information and animation.  It was a truly enjoyable and educational experience and I was wanting more when he finished.

I highly recommend him!

October 10, 2012

Charles H.Ocala, FL

Great job, good venue. Would now like to attend your seminars on the individual social tools such as LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, etc… to learn the purposes of each.

July 25, 2012

Arlene S.Burnsville, MN

You were down to earth and spoke to the group, not at the group. You simplified things that are complex by nature. Look forward to you speaking to us again!

December 18, 2010

John H.Madisonville, TN

You were extremely inspirational and got me very excited about revisiting my Social Media strategy. Since that time, we’ve seen an increase in user interaction via our Social Networking tools. Thank you!

December 3, 2010

Melody R.Vonore, TN

During a workshop for our local non-profit group, you made the confusing topic of Social Networking and Search Engines easy for a non-technical person like myself to understand. Thank You!

April 19, 2010

Don C.Coker Creek, TN

You helped me understand how important Facebook was for my small business.

January 8, 2010

Michael P.Knoxville, TN

After your “Social Media 101” seminar, I realized just how much I didn’t know, despite thinking that I did know.  Thank you for your insight and for making all this easy to understand.

June 5, 2009

Robert F.Athens, TN

I want to take a moment to thank William for doing a such a phenomenal job during our conference!   I’ve had conversations with many people who claim to be experts in his field.  His knowledge is far above average.  He got me so excited that I couldn’t wait to get back home and start implementing his ideas!  Thank you again!

March 10, 1998

Stephanie W.Glendale, AZ

Comments

comments

Permanent link to this article: http://wordpressworkshopsmn.com/wordpress-workshops-speaker-twin-cities-mn-william-wells-iii-testimonials-reviews/